Four

Today.
How?

8 responses to this post.

  1. Wow. I sure don’t know. Our little one was three on Monday.

    Reply

  2. Posted by nutella on March 15, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    4 just seems like such a turning point. All of a sudden, we have kids, not babies or toddlers!

    Reply

  3. Awesome- happy four! We’re close behind you 🙂

    Reply

  4. Wow! It’s very hard to believe! Happy Birthday, BB!

    Reply

  5. Unreal! Man– the time, it passes… Happy birthday sweet BB…

    Reply

  6. Posted by docgrumbles on April 21, 2014 at 2:52 am

    Happy Birthday, BB! How are all these babies suddenly CHILDREN???

    I am also dropping in (dusting off my blogging and commenting fingers) to invite you both to participate in my survey study.

    Specifically, I am asking you to complete the brief survey found here:
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MLVBHDG
    (I am very sorry to leave this in a comment like a spammer!)
    Thank you so much!
    Dr. Grumbles

    Reply

  7. Love the old school IVP roll call of these comments : )
    Happy birthday to all of you!

    Reply

  8. Goes fast!

    Reply

Leave a comment