Unbridled. Unburdened.

A friend recently told us she was pregnant and I think that’s the first pregnancy announcement in years that I’ve honestly met simply with joy (IVP announcements excepted). No bitter aftertaste, no cynicism, no jealousy, no poor me. It was wonderful. I think our family really is complete and I think the scars of infertility are finally fading. I know it’s been a long time, but I’m a Scorpio, I hang onto things!

vee xxx

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Olive on March 6, 2012 at 5:31 am

    Beautiful and wonderful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

