She’s here!

She’s here! Jay gave birth to our beautiful daughter 8lb at 8pm yesterday evening (01/10/11).

Mums and baby doing well. Jay was an absolute star!

Photo and name to follow in a password protected post. Just as if you don’t have the password and you’d like it).

vee xxx

15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Amy on October 2, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Hooray, congrats you guys!!

    Reply

  2. So exciting! I dont think I have the password!

    Reply

  3. Amazing news!!! So happy for you four.

    Reply

  4. Wonderful! Congrats to all!

    Reply

  5. Posted by wishinghopingpraying on October 3, 2011 at 3:39 am

    Congratulations! Password, pretty please?

    Reply

  6. So excited for you! I would love to get the password!

    gaybyrabies@yahoo.com

    Reply

  7. Congratulations, Jay and Vee!!!! May I have the password?
    frizzy.mom@gmail.com

    Reply

  8. Hooray! Congrats! i am so excited!!! I seem to have misplaced the password… may I have it pretty please??

    Reply

  9. Posted by Kathryn on October 4, 2011 at 2:51 am

    Congratulations!!!!!!! Hooray!!!!

    Reply

  10. Thrilled for all 4 of you! Congratulations. I don’t have the password any more (same as it was for BB’s birth?)- may I again so I can oooooh and aaaah over the beautiful baby?

    Again, absolutely over-the-moon happy for you all!

    Reply

  11. Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  12. Congrats! Would love the pw as well if you have the chance!

    Reply

  13. would you send the password my way? Thanks! And Congrats!

    Reply

  14. Gah, that’s what I get from disappearing from the internet for weeks on end! Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  15. Posted by KATHY on November 1, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    just saw ur blog again….i must have lost it. congratulations on the new baby. do u mind sharing the pw with me?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

