Summer camp – Where do I blog from?

I recently acquired an iPhone. Late to the party I know, but I love it (now I’ve figured out how to use it). One of the things I love about it is that I can blog from it, and I’m trying to do that as often as I can. Summer camp was too good an opportunity to miss! So, here is where I blog from, wherever I happen to be:

20110701-091009.jpg

In the broader sense, I estimate that most of my blogging is done from home, so i thought i’d share the view from our back window. It’s not jay’s favourite view at the moment, as the hay making is giving her hayfever.

20110701-091428.jpg

2 responses to this post.

  1. Here for summer camp…I’m jealous of your iPhone. I like my crackberry but fantasize about an iPhone or iPad.

    Reply

  2. Wow. I really need an iPhone. Sometimes I get the best ideas on the go, and by the time I scrounge around for a pencil and paper if I’m not at home, the idea is gone!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

