The Fringe…

… can be seen being cut here. (I know vee promised a photo of BB looking cute in his wedding outfit but all the photos I took then involve him being tickled by his cousins or otherwise engaged in social interaction – it was certainly a case of “Pass the BB around” – our kid is certainly not shy!)

So anyway, I finallllly got everydaybaby up to date. Hooray! I am unsure when to stop. Should I ever stop? Sometimes I think I’ll just wait until he tells me to. And sometimes I worry that our son will grow up with a rare and strange paparazzi complex, and it’ll all be my fault.

Who knows? Right now, I can’t stop…

xx jay

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by nutella on June 5, 2010 at 1:54 am

    Aww, he looks great!

    Reply

  2. He is adorable! I don’t know how I missed this site of yours…but I think its a great (and addicting) idea! I say keep going until he asks you to stop. 🙂

    Reply

  3. I’ve taken a daily picture every day for 2.5 years. I love doing it and find it really hard to stop, so I totally understand. I say, keep it up until it starts to feel like a burden. I, for one, love to see BB’s photos – it’s amazing how much he changes and so quickly.

    Reply

  4. the hair is so cute!

    Reply

  5. Posted by gypsygrrl on June 11, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    aunt gypsy says please do NOT stop the pics 🙂 i love them…

    xoxo

    Reply

  6. Posted by gypsygrrl on June 11, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    just caught myself up with the everydaybaby pictures and after that last video one…

    aunt gypsy says you MAY NOT stop photographing my little BB nephew ❤ i love him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

