Random brain emptying

I’m winding down for a couple of days off over Easter and don’t have a coherent post in me, but felt the need to share two things:

1. I’m a lesbian by dint of the fact that I fell in love with a woman, but I honestly don’t think I’d ever have become a mother if that hadn’t happened, despite having had relationships with men.   I cannot imagine myself parenting with a man.

2. If you feed your child goat’s milk, their wee will smell of goat’s wee (which kind of smells like goat’s milk in the first place, which is why I can’t bring myself to drink the stuff).

Happy Easter, people.

vee xxx

3 responses to this post.

  1. Good to hear from you!

    Reply

  2. Posted by gypsygrrl on April 1, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    random thoughts are good.
    have missed you!!!

    xoxo

    Reply

  3. lol…I love random thoughts. 🙂
    I agree completely that I NEVER would be able to parent with a man.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

