Sleepless

This NaBloPoMo thing is hard; my brain currently feels like a sponge, and while I have quite a few things I’d like to blog about (and another 20-odd days to blog about them! woo!), right now, all I want to do is sleep.

As I told someone the other day, I think the number one rule to being a parent is: Sleep As Much As Possible.

Sigh.

So, in the absence of energy, I suggest that anyone who’s seeking entertainment (here? surely not!) plays this game – one of my all time favourites.  As I would say to BB, it’s very, very good for ladies – and probably men too.

//mindless ramble censored//

Thank you and goodnight.

xx jay

Leave a Reply

