Full circle.

Remember this post?

Today’s version:

greenshoes

Um yeah. WOW.

xx jay

PS: Many thanks for the BB IRL name reassurance! I feel less crazy now.

13 responses to this post.

  1. Ah! He finally gets to wear the first thing you ever bought for him! That must be a powerful feeling. He is so cute!

    Reply

  2. wow! amazing. what joy.

    Reply

  3. That’s so amazing to see!!!

    Reply

  4. I love seeing Simone in the first sweater I made for her– a good 3 years before she made her appearance. I’m so happy you guys get to use these now. They are so beautiful. And so is he.

    Reply

  5. That really IS incredible. Its also very heartening for everyone all of us on the TTC journey…

    Reply

  6. Oh, that is poetry. And your son is just gorgeous.

    Reply

  7. okay, that choked me right the hell up.

    so happy for all of you.

    Reply

  8. Posted by angelina on April 12, 2009 at 3:53 pm

    such a beautiful, beautiful boy! I have tears in my eyes and a lump in my throat; congratulations. I can only imagine the thrill of putting them on his tiny feet.

    Reply

  9. Posted by docgrumbles on April 13, 2009 at 1:36 am

    They look even better with a cute baby boy inside them!

    Reply

  10. ohhh man. i remeber that post, and those adorable shoes. and i think they look even sweeter all blurred out from a boy in motion!!! 🙂

    Reply

  11. what a gorgeous picture!!

    Reply

  12. Awhhhh!!!! How amazing!!!!!!
    He is just precious girls – PRECIOUS!!!
    I’m so so happy for guys!!
    xoxo

    Reply

  13. Posted by reproducinggenius on April 14, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    I remember that post oh so well, and I am so glad to finally see them on your very own BB. He is such a lovely boy! So beautiful! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

