Passworded post coming up…

… you know the drill.

If you don’t, and you want the password, email or comment below.

37 responses to this post.

  1. hey there…longtime reader and sometime commenter. totally understand if you don’t want to give out the password to someone you don’t know all that well, but i’d be very grateful if you did! – f.

    Reply

  2. Can I get the password? If you can’t see my e-mail from this, you can PM me on IVP.

    Reply

  3. me! (raises hand for password!)

    Reply

  4. me pls! i think maybe i had it but have lost it.

    Reply

  5. Me, because I am nosy. And I think we’re due around the same time 😉

    Reply

  6. I’d love to get the password! I’ve been following your adventures…

    Reply

  7. Long time reader too. Can I please have the password?

    Reply

  8. Password please if you don’t mind 🙂 I checked the IVP but didn’t see it. Thanks!

    Reply

  9. Hi, I’ve been reading for a while and would like to be able to read your protected posts if you wouldn’t mind.
    Thanks!

    Reply

  10. Posted by twoladiesinwaiting on September 5, 2008 at 5:04 pm

    Me, too, please!

    Reply

  11. Posted by Sus on September 5, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    A long time lurker and would also like the password if it’s okay

    Reply

  12. Posted by Katie on September 5, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    I lurk on here often to see how you’re doing and would love the password…thanks!

    Reply

  13. Been reading your blog for several months and love following your adventures…found you through Uterus x 2 blog site. I understand if you don’t want to give me the password, but I’d love it if you did! 🙂

    Reply

  14. Hi. I lost the password. I suck.

    Reply

  15. hey ladies, i would love the password…

    Reply

  16. hi, i’d love the password. have been reading recently and am so happy for you guys!

    Reply

  17. signing in for the password…

    Reply

  18. Posted by carolyn on September 5, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    hi there! i check in on your blog quite frequently and would love to have the password if you don’t mind. i found you through my friends erin and sara at itstakingavillage. thanks!

    Reply

  19. I’m a newbie to the scene. Your blog is one of the first I found. I’m hoping for a password.

    Best,
    Jackie

    Reply

  20. Posted by wishinghopingpraying on September 5, 2008 at 11:30 pm

    I read and comment often, pretty please password? Thank you!

    Reply

  21. Hi Ladies! We were wondering if we could get the password? Please and thank you 🙂 Michelle and Jen

    Reply

  22. Posted by liberationtheory on September 6, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    i hope all is well. i would appreciate the password too.

    Reply

  23. hi there,
    another follower of your story who was wondering about the password

    Reply

  24. Hey, I would love the password also.. Thanks

    Reply

  25. Posted by Rhetorician on September 7, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    regular reader and lurker – very glad that you are at the announcement stage. We told a few people and hoped that the grapevine would do the rest – but it turns out that the grapevine is not as efficient as we thought. Hope you are willing to send me your password.

    Reply

  26. Hi, I’m also a lurker, and I’d like to have the password if you’d be willing to send it to me 🙂

    Reply

  27. Posted by Dana on September 7, 2008 at 7:02 pm

    I am a reader and lurker without the time or energy to blog, but i would love if I could get your password…. my wife and I are due right before you and we have been comparing all of your symptoms with ours!

    Reply

  28. Posted by tracey on September 8, 2008 at 4:20 am

    have been following your story for a while now – would love to continue to read along the journey if you don’t mind!

    Reply

  29. So do you feel relieved?

    I totally know what you mean about telling people… We had the same qualm with our pregnancy…

    I would really like to read the post… I have been reading and following your story for a while now…

    If its ok with you, I would love the password…

    Reply

  30. Hi,
    I’m half of a lesbian couple in Toronto planning a tyke. I’d love a password.

    Reply

  31. longtime lurker!

    password pretty please =)

    Reply

  32. Posted by yup, another sara on September 9, 2008 at 3:56 am

    Can I have the password please?

    Reply

  33. I don’t think we have the password, and we would love to keep up. Could you email us at butterbeansandbabydreams@hotmail.com?

    Reply

  34. Posted by Matilda on September 10, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    Hey,
    I’ve also been reading for a long time and would like to have the password if it’s ok.
    Thanks!

    Reply

  35. Posted by Allison on September 10, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Longtime lurker who would love the password…and would alos love to pass on my big congrats to you both!

    Reply

  36. I’m an intermittent lurker. Am so curious now because of the post you wrote about the password protected post. If you don’t want to give me the password, it’s okay.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

