Please God, no more pee sticks.

Jeesh. those big girls’ digital sticks are SCARY.

Thank God. Thank Ceiling Cat. Thank… somebody.

Seriously though, please don’t feel the need to congratulate us all over again.  We’re feeling the love WAY more than we ever imagined!

THANK THE IVP!

::::GRINS::::

51 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by docgrumbles on July 1, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    YAY!!!

    I am so happy!!!

    Reply

  2. yay clairity

    Reply

  3. WAHOOOOO they may be scary but aren’t they so awesome when they say that?????????

    Reply

  4. Posted by N on July 1, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    whooooooooooo!

    Reply

  5. WOOOHOOO that is absolutely awesome news!!! I’m sososo happy for you guys you both deserve this so much!!

    Also, I love the lolcats posts lately haha!

    xoxo

    Reply

  6. Congratulations!

    Reply

  7. When you’re hoping & trying & working towards it, finally getting THAT word, well, it’s simply breathtaking. Congrats, ladies 🙂

    Reply

  8. Posted by J on July 1, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    congrats again and again!

    Reply

  9. YIPPEE!!!

    I hope your initial reaction to the +++ digital was more, um, maternal than mine was!

    Reply

  10. where have i been…moping and missing your super brilliant news. bravo–hurray–bravo hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xoxo

    Reply

  11. hurrah for the P Word!!!
    so glad you has it!
    xo

    Reply

  12. Posted by n on July 1, 2008 at 9:11 pm

    Oh heavens to Betsy! I’m so thrilled for you both!

    Reply

  13. So good to see that. 🙂

    I never even took a digital. I was afraid to give up the ambiguity I was clinging to. You are brave girls. Bravery paid off.

    Reply

  14. I have to.

    Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  15. Ooooooooh.

    Reply

  16. Posted by reproducinggenius on July 1, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    When you present us with THAT word, how can you possibly expect us not to congratulate you? That is one beautiful pee stick.

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!

    Reply

  17. What lovely words, you witty women!!! You get a congrats from me too!

    Reply

  18. Posted by tbean on July 1, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Amazing. Simply amazing. Amen!

    Reply

  19. Posted by yup, another sara on July 1, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    I will most definitely be congratulating you both as much (and as many times) as I possibly can. You give me hope.

    Reply

  20. YAY!!!!!! Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  21. I will congratulate you as much as I want to! 🙂

    Congratufuckinglations, ladies!

    Reply

  22. That is so purdy.

    Reply

  23. You two did it! Congrats!

    Reply

  24. after the p word comes the b word…..you are going to have a Baby!!!

    congratulations, you girls make me smile at least every few hours when I remember these wonderful two lines….yipeeee!

    Reply

  25. OH!!!!! The P WORD!!!!!!!
    Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  26. Congratu-fuckin-lations, you two. I am sooooo happy for you guys. You could post positive pregnancy sticks for many days to come and I wouldn’t lose the excitement!

    Reply

  27. yesyesyesyesyes!

    Reply

  28. Posted by Ali on July 2, 2008 at 1:06 am

    Congrats! Thanks to the P word for Positively Positive!

    Reply

  29. WOO HOO!!!! Such a lovely word.

    I am going to thank the flying spaghetti monster on your behalves.

    You’re pregnant!

    Reply

  30. Hells yeah. I am very very happy to say (again) CONGRATULATIONS!!!! We are all ON THE MOON for you!!!!!!! xoxox

    Reply

  31. YAYAYAYAYAYAYYYYYYYYYY CONGRATS!!! How exciting!!!! 🙂

    Reply

  32. YAY!
    that is all.

    Reply

  33. PS – thanks for not waiting until JULY 7th 😛

    Reply

  34. Posted by starrhillgirl on July 2, 2008 at 3:50 am

    WOOOOOOOOO AND HOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

    Reply

  35. I’m new around here, still pondering all this stuff, but thanks for letting me spy on all the excitement. Congrats!!

    Reply

  36. someone is officially hosting a baby!!! grow little bean, grow!

    Reply

  37. Posted by Ali and Gill on July 2, 2008 at 10:41 am

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!! We are SO SO SO SO happy for you both…you deserve this so much and we are competely over the moon for you. Big hugs xxxxxxxx

    Reply

  38. Posted by scarredbellybutton on July 2, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    That is just the best! I’ve never done a digital one, that makes me wanna though 🙂

    Reply

  39. Love the digi! That’s a keeper. CONGRATS!

    Reply

  40. Yeah! Congrats!

    Reply

  41. Yay! Congrats to you!

    I have a small army of positive tests myself. Looks like we’ll be due around the same time 🙂

    Reply

  42. WHOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  43. Happy Day!!!!! Congrats!!

    Reply

  44. whooohoo! Congrats… Happy Day is right!!

    Reply

  45. Yahooee!!!!

    Reply

  46. Posted by Tamsin on July 3, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    P.P.P..P…P…..PREGNANT!

    Blooming fantastic news :o)

    Reply

  47. Posted by theclitremedy on July 3, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    Fucking A girls! So thrilled for you. That is just wonderful.

    Reply

  48. Posted by g on July 3, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    Woo!!!! Wishing you a very happy and healthy rest of your pregnancy 🙂

    Reply

  49. Well bugger that, I can’t remember if I congratulated you the first time. so here it is.
    CONGRATULATIONS 🙂
    I so glad you got to see those beautiful words.

    Reply

  50. Okay, so really. I go away and out of the country and you all go and get your positive pregnancy result. I am SOOOOOO happy for you ladies. I know we have been on this TTC road for a long time and I am soooooo glad that your positive test has finally come. You are gonna be great parents ladies!! CONGRAT!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

