There appears to be a pink ghost in our house tonight.

Ladies, we hereby present to you another thumbnail to click on and examine in all its oversized glory:

We see pink. Do you? Seriously?

And no, we aren’t getting a digital until at least tomorrow. Because DIGITAL TESTS ARE SCARY and we aren’t there yet!!

OMG.

52 responses to this post.

  1. well THAT’S a line and I can’t contain it anymore! CONGRATULATIONS, you ladies are preggers!

    Reply

  2. you are pregnant!!!!!!!!!! holy smokes!!!!

    Reply

  3. Definitely a line! YOU ARE FUCKING PREGNANT!!!!!!

    Total teenage girl in my office right now. OMG OMG OMG

    I’m so excited I think I’m going to puke. Bout time!

    Reply

  4. I TOTALLY SEE IT

    eeeeeeee!

    Reply

  5. Posted by reproducinggenius on June 30, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    That is not a ghost; that is a real, live visible line, no squinting or weird light necessary. It’s a line. A second line on a pregnancy test.

    You know what this means right?

    It would seem to me that you are pregnant! I understand not wanting to get your hopes up, and I can’t wait to see the digital test, but I do think this is in order: CONGRATULATIONS! This is unbelievably exciting. xoxo

    Reply

  6. KNOCKED UP is what you guys are.
    wooo hooooo!!!!!!

    Reply

  7. It’s a second line!!!
    Congratulations!
    Woooooooooooo!

    Reply

  8. tah-dee-dah-dee-DAH!
    look at that super-snazzy PINK LINE!
    no squinting necessary.

    you can haz baby.
    (ok. so the “cautiously hopeful” went out the window for me the second i clicked on the pink ghost…sue me)

    love you!

    Reply

  9. Girl, I can see that line from all the way over here!

    I still highly recommend the digital, but agree that it was pretty scary!

    Reply

  10. I see it!!!!!! Eeeeeeeeeeeee!

    Reply

  11. Posted by tbean on June 30, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    Definitely not hallucinating–I see it!

    Squeeeee!!!!

    Reply

  12. PREGNANT!
    HOLY COW!!!!
    COngratulations!

    Reply

  13. I don’t have good eyesight, but I sure do see a line.
    These eyes got a little teary when I read this at work.
    Congrats! I am so happy happy happy for you!

    Reply

  14. Posted by n on June 30, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    I heart two lines! Congrats!

    I totally agree — digital tests are very, very scary. For now, revel, sing, dance, jump, cry, laugh in the second line!

    Hoooooooray!

    Reply

  15. Posted by carrie-targetgirl on June 30, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    Yup. That is totally a line. A much nicer line than I ever got with FRER.

    WOOOOOO HOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  16. Posted by docgrumbles on June 30, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    SQUEAL!!!

    Reply

  17. WE’RE PREGNANT AT THE SAME TIME! It had to happen..

    Oh, I got excited w/o permission.

    I CAN’T HELP IIIIIIIIIT!

    Reply

  18. Posted by Att on June 30, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

    AHH!

    [I’m sorry, totally jumping the gun like.. EVERYONE else, but HUZZAH!]

    Reply

  19. Thrilled with what I see… a pretty pink ghost.

    Can’t wait for more great news from you two! You’ll be confident enough to do the digital in no time.

    Reply

  20. ye that is NOT a ghost that’s a line.

    *doing happy Snoopy dance*

    Reply

  21. WOO HOO.. That is a line… in the darkest room of my house that is a line.. today ladies… you guys are knocked up. i couldn’t be happier for two people.

    Reply

  22. Line seen, dancing has begun. Okay, so it will be cautious dancing for a little while, but dancing none the less. Eagerly awaiting the “P” word …

    Reply

  23. oooooooooooh!

    Reply

  24. Posted by yup, another sara on June 30, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    That is definitely a second line! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  25. yeah, i’m with all the congratulators. that’s a line. you can has pregnancy, thank ceiling cat.

    (but i hears you about the digital…i am confident you will have a happy and damn near instant result, though…)

    Reply

  26. I TOTALLY see it. Woo hoo!!! I’m sooo excited for you both!

    Reply

  27. HOLYCRAP!!!! That is TOTALLY a line. Like a reallllll line. Like TWO effing lines! Fuckyeah!

    Reply

  28. Crying buckets over here for you two. Those TWO pinks look so right for you. Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  29. What else can we say?
    Well done! Very excited for you.

    Reply

  30. A line, for sure! Congrats!

    Reply

  31. Yes! Finally! Congratulations!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  32. THAT IS SOOOOO A LINE. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SO THRILLED FOR YOU BOTH/ALL.

    Ans yes digital’s are scary but oh so gratifying when they say the right thing.

    Reply

  33. I see it! I see it!

    Reply

  34. WooHoo!!!! I’m so friggin excited for you guys! That is definitely a line….no question you are pregnant!!!!!!!

    Reply

  35. I SEE IT I SEE IT! I’m so freaking exciting and happy and everything!

    Reply

  36. […] deserve all the smiles and well wishes they can get! Finally their time has come! Congratulations Vee & Jay! […]

    Reply

  37. Posted by plump on July 1, 2008 at 12:49 am

    I knew it!
    You have a bun in the oven, you’re up the duff, you’re knocked up! Hell Yeah, YOU’RE PREGNANT!!!
    Congratulations and love to you both xoxo

    Reply

  38. Posted by AmyL on July 1, 2008 at 1:00 am

    Looks good! Congrats!

    Reply

  39. Most Excellent News!

    Reply

  40. I have only ever seen stark white. And that ain’t what you got, ladies! Congratulations. All chocked up over here.

    Reply

  41. That is most certianly a line, H. confirms it. You are pregnant. We are so happy for you. xoxoxoxoxo!!!!!

    Reply

  42. GIRLSSSSSSS – I see it, I see it, I see it. So freaking excited for you both.

    Reply

  43. Posted by starrhillgirl on July 1, 2008 at 1:49 am

    That is a fucking line, y’all!!!!!1!11!!!
    Woo and hoo!!!!!!1!!111!!!

    Reply

  44. YOU ARE SO PREGNANT.

    Reply

  45. […] of blessings, two BFPs in the blogosphere to be extremely excited about….  Vee and Jay, I couldn’t be happier for these guys.  I can’t keep the smile off my face when […]

    Reply

  46. OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    MYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    So totally crying right now. I have never been so happy to see someone (other than myself) pregnant!

    Happy Healthy Nine Months ladies!!!!!! I can’t wait to read all about this pregnancy.

    (((love and hugs)))

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Reply

  47. Well HOLY SH*T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have shivers – SHIVERS all the f-ing way down my body!!!! That is SOOOOO a positive pregnancy test!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Holy Sh*t!!!!! Sorry for the profanity!!! I’m ON THE MOON for you too. DIGITAL LADIES!!!!!!! Come on 🙂 Wow wow wow. I am so so so happy for you guys. This is the understatement of all time. xxoxoxoxoxo

    Reply

  48. what awesome news. Fantastic!

    Reply

  49. I see it!!!!! Fingers crossed for a positive digi!!!

    Reply

  50. the world seems a little more right today now that you girls have got your double lines.

    may all the bumpy bits of the road be behind you and this be the start of a gloriously healthy 40 + weeks.

    so so so happy for you both.

    Reply

  51. WHOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  52. de-lurking to say congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

