More passworded stuff coming up

I want to blog about a family matter, but know that the people involved would be mortified should they ever stumble across it, so I’m going undercover(!)

The password is the same as the one we have used before. If you want it and you don’t already have it/can’t find it, leave a comment and I’ll send it.

5 responses to this post.

  1. i don’t seem to have the pw…will you email me? elm610@gmail.com

    Reply

  2. I seem to have misplaced your password. Will you send it again?! I don’t wanna be left out!
    xoxo

    Reply

  3. Posted by Att on October 30, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    I don’t like being left out! Plus I’m insanely curious.

    wildwhin@msn.com

    Reply

  4. May I lurk with your password?

    Reply

  5. Hey, can you send me your password?

    eggdropdrama@gmail.com

    Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

