nothing

Nothing yet…

  • No sore boobs
  • No cramping
  • No nausea
  • No implantation bleeding

But also, no pre-period spotting, which has to be a good thing. Spotting from around 8DPO is normal for me, although it does not happen EVERY cycle.

Jay got her period this morning – she says she’s having a double one, for both of us, so that I don’t get mine. Isn’t it useful having a wife!

Pregnant? Who knows, huh. Today is 9DPO – I guess we’ll know soon enough. Right, back to my shelf painting.

vee

11 responses to this post.

  1. pcat did had a double period for me this month too!!! (illegal) wives are very useful things.

    Reply

  2. have been thinking about you guys. may these last few days pass quickly and with a great result…

    Reply

  3. when will you pee on the sticks??!?!?!?
    xo

    Reply

  4. Ooh, double period, I like that idea!

    I hope to read good news soon!

    Reply

  5. Hoping for good news for you two!

    Reply

  6. Posted by reproducinggenius on October 15, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    Crossing my fingers for an exctatic announcement soon!

    And Jay’s a great wife for taking on your period for you this month. I wish my J would do that!

    Reply

  7. Keeping our fingers crossed!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  8. I, too, am wishing for a fast few days and a positive POAS!!! woohoo to Jay for the double period!

    Reply

  9. No pre-period spotting sounds good. Here’s hoping this is it.

    Reply

  10. I’m sending out lots of positive sticky vibes for you two!!!

    Reply

  11. Posted by tbean on October 15, 2007 at 8:20 pm

    fingers crossed
    toes crossed
    everything crossed
    let this be it–it is YOUR turn!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

