Game over?

I have pink spotting.
Just a tiny bit.
Surely it can’t be the start of my period. I’m only 7 DPO for goodness sake!!
AND i’ve been dosing up with vitamins and green tea in the hope that my luteal phase would get longer, not shorter.
I don’t even want to think that it might be implantation spotting. That’s what I hoped last month and I was wrong.
*sigh* I feel a bit sad.
I don’t want to give up on this cycle yet.
Especially when it looks likely that we’ll miss July and/or August, as our donor is going on holiday.
Grrr.
vee

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jay on July 11, 2006 at 8:33 pm

    😐 Still got me fingers crossed, babe… I don’t wanna think about IT either, but there is always hope!!

    Love you xxxx

    Reply

  2. Posted by brihttp://www.unwellness.com on July 15, 2006 at 4:07 pm

    I’m hoping big hopes for you.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Blondie on July 15, 2006 at 7:37 pm

    Here’s to hoping!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

